The Expeditions Of Explorer Sarlayter - Preview - 3/1/08

Go down

The Expeditions Of Explorer Sarlayter - Preview - 3/1/08

Post by fionnaiscool on Sun Mar 02, 2008 5:46 am

I hate it! Mamoe always asks me, “Don’t you have anything better to do than all those pity magic games?” and my Papoe,” Son, why don’t you go play some sacoo with your friends?” They should just mnd their own business!
Well, on one of those days mom asked me her impossible question, I yelled,” I do! I am going to travel the world!” Mamoe started chuckeling, and Papoe, who was standing I the doorway walked in, put his arm around his wife’s waist and let out a big hearty laugh. “HaHaHa! You have no experience in travel! Maybe if you were a Golden Child!” Suddenly serious he said,” Son, tavel is no joke. How ‘bout you never mention it again?”
hope you liked my sneak peak. more coming later. hope you like it.

fionnaiscool
Newbie
Newbie

Number of posts : 3
Age : 23
Job/hobbies : Horses, Computers, etc.
Registration date : 2008-03-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Expeditions Of Explorer Sarlayter - Preview - 3/1/08

Post by kamokronos on Sat Mar 08, 2008 5:05 am

Yeah, can't wait for the rest!

_________________
avatar
kamokronos
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 144
Age : 23
Location : Theed
Job/hobbies : Writing
Registration date : 2008-03-02

View user profile http://authorkamokronos.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

Lol. WOW THAT WAS FUNNY!

Post by DQMJ4Ever-NeverPlayedHalo on Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:57 pm

Rofl. Not bad, BUT how bout saying its a preview FIRST:?: Question Question ? I thought that this was real life and I'm like, why is this loser telling us about her life Suspect ? Lol! I was so shocked when I read bottom. Not bad, though, sounds decent. If you need help, (thought most people are secretive about their novels, I understand..) in anything, contact me, I got uber free time and I'm ready for anything!! Ciao!

PS: Maybe a little more explanation on how she asked, and what is her impossible question? Cause, it's just like, BAM, right away, no foreshadowing or warning. Still, not bad, i suggest you fix that, and be sure to read my novel posted on this site too! I need more opinion!!


Last edited by DQMJ4Ever-NeverPlayedHalo on Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:58 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : I HATE THIS STUPID BOX! GAH!)

_________________
No one...Has Ever Underestimated Paper...Yet~Halo
HooktailGloomtail

Bonetail: There's nothing fiercer alive or dead. Too bad he's that last one.
avatar
DQMJ4Ever-NeverPlayedHalo
Moderator
Moderator

Number of posts : 113
Age : 161
Location : Oriunitium, Dreadnar, currently on the path to warfare. (The.Shw.Chr.)
Job/hobbies : Writting my current novel, The ShadowChaneller
Kamokronos\' Work : 4-Stars
Registration date : 2008-04-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Expeditions Of Explorer Sarlayter - Preview - 3/1/08

Post by kamokronos on Mon Apr 28, 2008 3:56 am

It seems Fionna isn't very active, but I know she is much farther than this (She's a friend).

_________________
avatar
kamokronos
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 144
Age : 23
Location : Theed
Job/hobbies : Writing
Registration date : 2008-03-02

View user profile http://authorkamokronos.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: The Expeditions Of Explorer Sarlayter - Preview - 3/1/08

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum